MATTER OF CHOICES

Posted on

When I look into ur eyes 

I see the world in bits

When I close my eyes

And open it again

I see hell with fire

I love you but 

You lust after me

I wish I could change that

But change we know

Depends totally on mindset

My future with you is bright

My future without you is brighter 

My future with God is the brightest

I always wish to close my eyes 

To make a wish

We decide and that is a choice

We decide who to love

And who to hate 

It is a matter of choices

Leave a Reply

